CONTACT PERSONS


Fax +49 (0) 7033 709-140
Central office +49 (0) 7033 709-0
Sales                                                                                                                            
Name                                Countries                          Fon                                    E-Mail
Alain de Testa
Sales director

+49 (0) 7033 709-153

+49 (0) 172 2726239

de.testa@fortuna-gmbh.de
Bernd Kussmaul
Sales manager
+49 (0) 7033 709-138

bernd.kussmaul@fortuna-gmbh.de
Kerstin Williams

Africa, China, Dubai,

Hong Kong, Japan, Canada (paper only), Korea, USA (Paper & Medicine), Ver. Arab Emirates, Vietnam

+49 (0) 7033 709-125 kerstin.williams@fortuna-gmbh.de
Isabell Klaiber Germany, Austria, Pakistan, Philippines, Sweden, Estonia +49 (0) 7033 709-103 isabell.klaiber@fortuna-gmbh.de
Anja Willeke

Russia, Spain, Mexico, South America,

USA / Canada (except paper)

+49 (0) 7033 709-142 anja.willeke@fortuna-gmbh.de
Julia Felger Belgium, France, Great Britain, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, India, Iran, Singapore,
Sri Lanka
+49 (0) 7033 709-170 julia.felger@fortuna-gmbh.de
Ursula Petri Australia, Bulgaria, Finland, Turkey, Israel, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Italy +49 (0)  7033 709-102 ursula.petri@fortuna-gmbh.de
Susanne Durst Egypt, Algeria, Bangladesh, Denmark, Greece, Indonesia, Yemen, Jordan, Kuwait, Morocco, Mongolia, Taiwan, Tunisia +49 (0) 7033  709-134 susanne.durst@fortuna-gmbh.de
E-Mail Sales
Mail
Service
Peter Sigel
Service manager
+49 (0) 7033 709-156 peter.sigel@fortuna-gmbh.de
Henry Knöll
+49 (0) 7033 709-131 henry.knoell@fortuna-gmbh.de
Manfred Fackler
+49 (0) 7033 709-130 manfred.fackler@fortuna-gmbh.de
E-Mail Service Mail