Vertrieb
                                                                                  
Name                                Länder                               Telefon                               E-Mail                        
Alain de Testa
Vertriebsdirektor         

+49 (0) 7033 709-153

+49 (0) 172 2726239

de.testa@fortuna-gmbh.de
Bernd Kussmaul
Vertriebsleiter
+49 (0) 7033 709-138

bernd.kussmaul@fortuna-gmbh.de
Kerstin Williams Afrika, China, Dubai, Hongkong, Japan, Kanada (nur Papier), Korea, USA (Papier & Medizin), Ver. Arabische Emirate, Vietnam +49 (0) 7033 709-125 kerstin.williams@fortuna-gmbh.de
Isabell Klaiber Deutschland, Österreich, Pakistan, Philippinen, Schweden, Estland +49 (0) 7033 709-103 isabell.klaiber@fortuna-gmbh.de
Anja Willeke Russland, Spanien, Mexiko, Südamerika, USA/Kanada (außer Papier) +49 (0) 7033 709-142 anja.willeke@fortuna-gmbh.de
Julia Felger

Belgien, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Indonesien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Schweiz, Slowakei, Tschechien, Indien, Iran, Singapur,

Sri Lanka

+49 (0) 7033 709-170 julia.felger@fortuna-gmbh.de
Ursula Petri Australien, Bulgarien, Finnland, Türkei, Israel, Malaysia, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Thailand, Saudi-Arabien, Italien +49 (0)  7033 709-102 ursula.petri@fortuna-gmbh.de
Susanne Durst Ägypten, Algerien, Bangladesch, Dänemark, Griechenland, Indonesien, Jemen, Jordanien, Kuwait, Marokko, Mongolei, Taiwan, Tunesien +49 (0) 7033  709-134 susanne.durst@fortuna-gmbh.de
E-Mail Vertrieb Mail
Service
Peter Sigel
Leiter Service
+49 (0) 7033 709-156 peter.sigel@fortuna-gmbh.de
Henry Knöll
+49 (0) 7033 709-131 henry.knoell@fortuna-gmbh.de
Manfred Fackler

+49 (0) 7033 709-130 manfred.fackler@fortuna-gmbh.de
E-Mail Service Mail
Fax
+49 (0) 7033 709-140